CONTACT

Dispatch

SLC, Davis & Utah County

801-255-3589

Juab, Sanpete & Sevier County

435-462-2058

Logan

435-752-2001
Tremonton

435-230-1095

Bear Lake

435-994-2011

 

Summer Hours: April 1 - October 31  Hours: 5am - 5pm

Winter Hours: November 1 - March 31  Hours: 6am - 5pm

 

Dispatch Manager

Dan Modjeski

Dan.Modjeski@altaviewconcrete.com

801-255-3589

 

Dispatch Supervisor

Robb Sprague

Robb.Sprague@altaviewconcrete.com

801-255-3589

 

Sales Department

Sales Manager

Sam Koceja

Sam.Koceja@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-831-7904

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Sales Coordinator

Jamie Rentmeister

Jamie.Rentmeister@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-815-6080

Office: 801-250-0132
 

Salt Lake County

Residential Sales

Rick Snyder

Rick.Snyder@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-831-7401

 

Ryan Miller

Ryan.Miller@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-634-0955

 

Commercial Sales

Gene Zanoni

Gene.Zanoni@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobiel: 801-330-4648

 

Davis & Weber County

Commercial & Residential

Jeremy Orton

Jeremy.Orton@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-381-3305

 

Utah County

Northern Utah County Commercial & Residential

Tony Davies

Tony.Davies@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-514-0457

 

Southern Utah County Commercial & Residential

Scott Tisor

Scott.Tisor@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-831-7398

 

Central Utah Sales

Juab, Sanpete & Sevier County Commercial & Residential

Shaun Thatcher

Shaun.Thatcher@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 435-681-1008

 

Cache Valley Sales

Commercial & Residential

Jason Latimer

Jason.Latimer@ljcc.com

Mobile: 435-994-2012

 

Blaine Bingham

Blaine.Bingham@ljcc.com

Mobile: 435-994-2015

Office Personnel

Corporate Office

7057 W 2100 S Salt Lake City, UT 84128

801-250-0132

PO BOX 869 Magna, UT 84044

 

COO

Scott Reynolds

Scott.Reynolds@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

General Manager

Lee Anderson

Lee.Anderson@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

Mobile: 801-362-1064

 

Operations Manager

Dolan Raby

Dolan.Raby@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

Mobile: 801-514-0802

 

Credit Manager

Doug Darrington

Doug.Darrington@kilgorecompanies.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Accounting Manager

Misty Crawford

Misty.Crawford@kilgorecompanies.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Safety Manager

Rich Kauss

Rich.Kauss@kilgorecompanies.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Director of Technical Services

Bill McDonald

Bill.McDonald@kilgorecompanies.com

Mobile: 702-303-5983

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Shop Supervisor

Steve Barnes

Steve.Barnes@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132