CONTACT

Dispatch

SLC, Davis & Utah County

801-255-3589

Juab, Sanpete & Sevier County

435-462-2058

Logan

435-752-2001
Tremonton

435-230-1095

Bear Lake

435-994-2011

 

Summer Hours: April 1 - October 31  Hours: 5am - 5pm

Winter Hours: November 1 - March 31  Hours: 6am - 5pm

 

Dispatch Manager

Robb Sprague

Robb.Sprague@altaviewconcrete.com

801-255-3589

 

Customer Relationship Supervisor

Amanda Christensen

Amanda.Christensen@altaviewconcrete.com

801-255-3589

 

Sales Department

Director of Sales

Sam Koceja

Sam.Koceja@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-831-7904

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Sales Coordinator

Jamie Rentmeister

Jamie.Rentmeister@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-815-6080

Office: 801-250-0132
 

Commercial Sales Manager

Dave Palmer

Dave.Palmer@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-716-0435

 

Commercial Sales

Gene Zanoni

Gene.Zanoni@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobiel: 801-330-4648

 

Tony Davies

Tony.Davies@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-514-0457

 

Scott Tisor

Scott.Tisor@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-831-7398

 

Residential Sales Manager

Kelly Chatterton

Kelly.Chatterton@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-979-2783

 

Residential Sales

Joe Pullan

Joe.Pullan@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-801-699-0013

 

Ryan Miller

Ryan.Miller@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-634-0955

 

Rick Snyder

Rick.Snyder@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-831-7401

 

Jeremy Orton

Jeremy.Orton@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-381-3305

 

LeGrand Johnson Commercial/ Residential

Jason Latimer

Jason.Latimer@ljcc.com

Mobile: 435-994-2012

 

Central Area Manager

Shaun Thatcher

Shaun.Thatcher@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 435-681-1008

Office Personnel

Corporate Office

7057 W 2100 S Salt Lake City, UT 84128

801-250-0132

PO BOX 869 Magna, UT 84044

 

COO

Scott Reynolds

Scott.Reynolds@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

General Manager

Lee Anderson

Lee.Anderson@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

North Area Operations Manager

Scott Bushnell

Scott.Bushnell@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

South Area Operations Manager

Jeremy Kirkham

Jeremy.Kirkham@altaviewconcrete.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Credit Manager

Doug Darrington

Doug.Darrington@kilgorecompanies.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Accounting Manager

Misty Crawford

Misty.Crawford@kilgorecompanies.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Safety Manager

Rich Kauss

Rich.Kauss@kilgorecompanies.com

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Quality Assurance

 

Director of Technical Services

Bill McDonald

Bill.McDonald@kilgorecompanies.com

Mobile: 702-303-5983

Office: 801-250-0132

 

Quality Assurance Manager

Darin Davis

Darin.Davis@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-362-1004

 

Quality Control Manager, Northern Division

Ryan Skidmore

Ryan.Skidmore@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-330-6095

 

Quality Control Manager, Southern Division

Davis Thomas

David.Thomas@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 801-602-3276

 

Ready Mix Aggregate Manager

Christopher Pali

Christopher.Pali@altaviewconcrete.com

Mobile: 385-315-1944